Come to the palace,
rest and learn the history
The first historical mention of the palace dates back to 1650, a manor house stood here, the owner of which - a Viennese merchant, managed the surrounding property.
until the end of the war it was in private hands and after the war it was allocated to a state-owned farm with huge agricultural goods.
At the end of the twentieth century, it was purchased by a private owner who separated the palace goods with a park and farm buildings and sold it to another private investor. The latter renovated the palace, allocating it for tourism.
From 2020, we manage the palace, renovate it and adapt it to the needs of hotel and catering services.
In the huge farm buildings belonging to the palace, which surround the garden, creating a quadrilateral with a centrally located palace, we arrange a performance and ballroom, a banquet hall with a barbecue and a smokehouse.
In the park there is a pond with a tiny island, to which a picturesque bridge leads.
The entire park and palace property is over 6 ha - forest, park, garden and buildings.
In the palace in the entrance hall there is a commemorative plaque on which they are written in German
palace owners from 1650.
Below is the German text together
with a translation depicting the history of the palace.